Discussion in 'Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews' started by jeremyconley, Apr 12, 2009.

1. jeremyconley

jeremyconley New Member

Im curious to know if this company i have just come across is a scam that any of you may have ever heard of ? the website is called
  2. I have never heard of it but it is not listed in the Ripoff Report.
  3. lawrenceRider

lawrenceRider New Member

I saw this website and by all accounts. it's 4 real...! I know this, because I bought the package. The full job list. It was only 39.88. It was a one time fee unlike some other sites. I am a Free Lance writer and found some cool jobs. I think anyone looking for work at home can find a job with their list. I hope this helps anyone looking.

Lawrence Rider
  4. memememe

memememe New Member

PLEASE PEOPLE, DON'T BELIEVE IT'S REAL!!!! It is a scam. Google and everything it brings up, every article was written by lawrenceRider, who claims to be a free lance writer but all he's written is about, and if you google his name it doesn't bring anything up about him being a free lance writer. If your a free lance writer, then shouldn't you have written on things other that just And shouldn't you have a website on your writing? NO ONE else anywhere on the web has reviewed it or wrote about it. All info on the web was submitted by LawrenceRider, some sites claiming to own the company, other sites just writing articles on it and then here at this website he's claiming he's purchased it and it works. This is the only review online about and it was written by the creator of JobListGuy.
  5. lawrenceRider

lawrenceRider New Member