Market Samurai

Discussion in 'Search Engine Optimization (SEO)' started by HarryPi, May 31, 2010.

1. HarryPi

HarryPi New Member

Morning everyone! I do apologize in advance if this HAS been discussed already - I went through the threads and couldn't find it, so I thought I'd ask...
    I'm a complete newbie, just doing the 30 day challenge (on recommendation of some of the posts here on the forum) and I think it's quite a useful program with good training. One of the things they strongly recommend is Market Samurai. Now I know I can do the 40 day free trial which I will but apart from that: Any opinions? Is it the wonder tool that they are claiming it to be?
    Thanks for any comments, Harry
  2. HarryPi

HarryPi New Member

Uuuhm, sorry, just saw there is a 30DC subthread; gonna have a look there, maybe there are some opinions on the Market Samurai.
  3. HarryPi

HarryPi New Member

Although...having said that, couldn't find a lot on MS in the threads over there... [​IMG]
    (Starting to get a bit uncomfortable, only replying to my own posts...)
  4. Margo Tuul

Margo Tuul New Member

Im only using 2 modules from there. Keyword and SEO for top 10 sites.

But yes, it is a very very good tool.

To start you are better off with trial. There are tools, what you can use for free. To check backlinks etc. You can find them in Google, if not, then let me know and ill give you some free tools for SEO etc.

Once you start understanding all process etc. Then paid MS is awesome.
  5. CarrieLyn

CarrieLyn Guest

Hi Harry,

Yes my team and I all use Market Samurai and love it. It really would take countless hours to gather all of the information they give you in just one click.

In order to take full advantage of the free trial I would recommend coming up with a good sized list of keywords that you're thinking of using so that you'll be prepared once the trial starts.