Need Advice

Discussion in 'Casual Chat' started by zafarcnb, Aug 17, 2005.

  1. zafarcnb

    zafarcnb New Member

    Hi!

    I just joine although I have been reading posts of this forum for a long time. I feel I can get some sound and genuine advice here.

    I need to know whether any one has heard of formulaone.com. They are offering 'Data Entry' jobs. I would also like to know what exactly is required in this type of job.

    Thanks
     
  2. Vishal P. Rao

    Vishal P. Rao Administrator Staff Member

    I don't see any job offers posted on their website. How did you get to know about them?
     
  3. zafarcnb

    zafarcnb New Member

    Hello

    Their Ad was right here on the forum page.

    I'm sorry the URL is theformulaone.com.

    Thanks
     
  4. Vishal P. Rao

    Vishal P. Rao Administrator Staff Member

    There is no doubt in my mind that this may be a scam. Here are things you should look out for before signing an opportunity:

    1) Complete contact information including telephone no.

    2) Stay away from job offers that'll charge you beforehand for their so-called training materials.

    And in case you missed their disclaimer at the bottom, it's self-explanatory:

    "This is a non-refundable purchase, we are only re-selling you materials, (that is all we are providing) you may use the materials any way you like. Above is only one way for the use of these materials. We did not write these materials, but purchased them through another company, and are re-selling it with their consent. ***You are purchasing only an e-book and work is solely dependent on your efforts. Work is not guaranteed**"

    More information on identifying work at home scams.
     
  5. zafarcnb

    zafarcnb New Member

    Thanks for your advice. This certainly was an eye opener.

    Regards

    Zafarcnb
     
  6. moristar

    moristar New Member

    Anyone who is the member of "www.theformulaone.com" could help me out, whether the site is scam or real thing. Which could be an advice to others; who are willing to join this program so called "DATA Online: DATA ENTRY WORKER NEED .

    PLEASE DO ADVICE. Thanks
     
  7. yourfriend

    yourfriend New Member

    Data Entry/work from home Scams, List of Fraud Sites, DO NOT REGISTER....THEY ONLY SELL E-BOOKS

    READ DISCLAIMERS OF THESE TYPE OF FRAUD WEBSITES, YOU WILL SEE sale of "e-book" they always mention in their sites

    A
    Ace Gold - http://www.acegold.funurl.com/
    Adarbitrage - http://www.adarbitrage.com/
    Advanced Gold Programs - http://www.advancedgoldprograms.org
    Alfa Invetsment - http://www.alfainvestment.com/
    Ally Gold - http://www.allygold.com/
    Amiscue - http://www.amiscue.com
    Anchor Investment - http://www.geocities.com/anchorinvestments...nvestments.html
    Atlantic Invest - http://www.atlantic-invest.com
    Atom Gold Investment - http://www.atom-gold-investment.filetap.com/
    Aurora Holdings - http://www.auroraholdings.com/

    B
    Bestlegithomejobs.com
    Beta Gold - http://www.betagold.bravehost.com/
    Bill Killer
    BigOnDating Real Investment - http://www.bigondating.com/invest.htm
    Bisnis Online - http://www.bisnis-online.com/
    Brideby - http://www.Brideby.com
    Business HYIP - http://www.businesshyip.com/
    Business Invest - http://www33.brinkster.com/businessinvest/

    C
    Cash Flow - http://cashflow.netfirms.com/
    Cash Investment - http://www.cashinvestment.net/
    Cash Paradise - http://www.cashparadise.org/
    Century Investment Group - http://www.centuryinvestmentgroup.cc/
    Cheap Investment - http://www.cheapinvestment.vze.com/
    Christmas Day Gold - http://www.geocities.com/christmas_day_gold/
    CIDA Fund - http://www.cidafund.tk/
    Classic Gold Game - http://www.101h.com/classicgoldgame/
    Club 300 - http://www.club300.no-frills.net/
    Club Prosperity - http://clubprosperity.com/
    Crystal Gold - http://crystalgold.250x.com/
    CT Gold - http://www.ctgold.tk/

    D
    Daily FX Trading - http://www.dailyfxtrading.com/
    Data Entry Made Easy-http://www.dataentrymadeeasy.com/
    data-entry-jobs.com/
    dataentryjobs.us
    dataentrypro
    DexiGold - http://www.dexigold.com
    Digital Pixel - http://www.digitalpixel.net/
    Digit-Gold - http://www.digitgold.com
    Direct Money Connection - http://www.directmoneyconnection.com/
    Dollar Baster - http://www.dollarsblaster.com
    Double e-gold - http://egoldx2.free-host.com/
    Double Gold - http://www.101h.com/doublegold/80x3
    Double in 5 Days - http://www.101h.com/doublein5days/doublein5days
    Dream HYIP - http://www.dreamhyi

    E
    Eazygold - http://www.eazygold.com/
    E-Bank - http://www.e-bank.tv/
    EfoxBridge.com - http://www.efoxbridge.com/
    E-Forex-Gold - http://e-forex-gold.envy.nu/
    E-Global International - http://www.e-globalinternational.com/
    E-Gold 400 - http://members.lycos.co.uk/egold400/egold4...d400/index.html
    E-goldInvestClub - http://www.egoldinvestclub.tk/
    E-Gold Luck - http://egoldluck.com/
    E-Gold Mall - http://www.e-goldmall.com/
    E-Gold Master - http://egoldmaster.net/
    E-gold Savings - http://egoldsavings.com/
    E-Gold Solution - http://www.freewebs.com/egoldsolution/
    EIDC 10% Daily - http://10pd.eidcweb.com/
    Energy Investment - http://energy-invest.envy.nu/index.htm
    Equitas Fund - http://www.geocities.com/equitasfund
    E-Share - http://www.e-share.org
    Equitas Fund - http://www.geocities.com/equitasfund/
    Euro Profit Club - http://www.europrofit-club.com/
    EWallet - http://ewallet.cjb.net/
    Express Earnings - http://www.expressearnings.com/

    F
    Fair Gold Investment - http://www.fair-gold.com/
    Fantasia - http://www.damn2002.com/fantasia
    FAST SPEND-RESPEND! - http://fsr.vze.com/
    F-Gold - http://www.fgold.virtue.nu/
    Financial Work - http://www.financial-work.com/
    Fit Investment - http://www.fit-investment.com/
    Five Gold - http://www.fgold.virtue.nu/
    Fredman's Invest - http://asia.groups.yahoo.com/group/fredmansinvest
    Forex Golden - http://www.forexgoldenfund.tk/
    Forex Pool - http://www.forexzero.com
    Fredman Invest - http://asia.groups.yahoo.com/group/fredmansinvest/
    Future HYIP - http://www.futurehyip.com/
    Future Invest - http://www.futureinvest.tk/
    Future Invest 2003 - http://www.geocities.com/futureinvest2003/home.html
    Fx Investment - http://www.fx-investment.com/

    G
    G3Traders - http://www.g3traders.com/
    GeaGold - http://www.geagold.com/
    Get Profit - http://www.get-profit.net/
    Geocycler.com
    Global Profit Club - http://globalprofitclub.freewebsitehosting...profitclub.h tml
    Glow Gold - http://www23.brinkster.com/glowgold/index.htm
    God Father Gold - http://www.godfathergold.com/
    Gold4Life - http://www.gold4life.com/
    Gold Asia - http://gold-asia.envy.nu/
    Gold Autumn - http://www.101h.com/goldaut/index118
    Gold Carbone - http://www.goldcarcone.com ?
    Gold Cool - http://www.gold-cool.mm.to/
    Gold Doctor - http://golddoctor.netfirms.com/
    Gold Doors - http://www.goldcreator.com/golddoors
    Gold Equilibrium - http://www.goldequilibrium.com/
    Gold Forus - http://www.goldforus.com/
    Gold Generation -
     

Share This Page