On line surveys

Discussion in 'Paid Surveys' started by scousegirl, Jan 7, 2008.

1. scousegirl

scousegirl New Member

Has anyone ever reached the $75.00 that A.W.surveys has. it seems they start off giving you at least 6 surveys to do then you get nothing, my take is that you never reach the $75.00 and they get all this free input
    any one had experience of this

2. happywife

happywife Gold Member

I have no experience with that particular company, but that is the practice of some companies, sad to say. Have you tried contacting them and asking about the drop in the number of surveys you have been receiving? I suppose it is worth a try. [​IMG]

3. iser1965

iser1965 New Member

I think AW surveys is a scam. Everytime I go there to try a survey they have no more available to me.

4. roseliabubakar

roseliabubakar New Member

There are a lot of forums saying that AW Surveys is a scam.

However, I do see people posting their payment proof on some forums also.

Whether AW Surveys is a legitimate site or not, I have no idea but I am not going to waste time with them [​IMG]

5. scousegirl

scousegirl New Member

Can you recomend any sites worth looking at
    [​IMG]

6. roseliabubakar

Some of the good one for me are :-

GlobalTestMarket
    SurveySavvy
    Brand Institute - Online Global Recruiting
    Planet Pulse
    American Consumer Opinion
    CIAO!

7. scousegirl

scousegirl New Member

Thanks I will take a look, although I dont think I will make a fortune[​IMG]

8. Money4Mommy

Money4Mommy New Member

I had the same experience with AW Surveys. I had high hopes and was quickly frustrated after completing the first 6 surveys.

I have had great experience with CashCrate and Pinecone Research.

Good luck to you![​IMG]

9. roseliabubakar

Quoting: scousegirlThanks I will take a look, although I dont think I will make a fortune

Online paid surveys is a free way of making extra money online . It will not make you RICH [​IMG]