Profit Lance Testimonials

Discussion in 'Profit Lance' started by imcrazy, Mar 6, 2007.

1. imcrazy

imcrazy New Member

I am a newbie Internet Marketer doing my "due dilligence" on Profit Lance. I'd like to hear from anyone using this system who can give me an idea on the following :-

1) Initial sign-up costs
    2) Does this work outside of the US (Im in the UK)
    3) What are the ongoing costs likely to be (Adwords costs money, right!)
    4) Is it still being updated and supported - all of us need help at some point, question is, IS ANYBODY THERE?

Many thanks
  2. makemoneyonline

makemoneyonline New Member

Initial sign up cost: $67 dollars and thats all you have to pay.
    2. it works anywhere. I'm in canada.. it doesn't matter.
    3. Adwords costs depends. I spend 10 dollars a day and make over 100 in return.
    4. Regular updates!
  3. OnlineMoney24 7

OnlineMoney24 7 New Member

Quoting: makemoneyonlineAdwords costs depends. I spend 10 dollars a day and make over 100 in return.

Hey makemoneyonline,

So you are spending $10 a day for adwords advertising. I was thinking about spending about that much has well. However, I was a little nervous and not sure if I would make a good return. You say your making over 100 in return. Exactly how much is that, I mean $100 a day or $100 a week? Thanks, you help is appreciated.
  4. makemoneyonline

Hi, I make about $100 dollars from every $10 dollars i spend on adwords, so I make this on a daily basis. I set my daily budget to 10 dollars, and my ad stops running after that. I'm consistantly making about 100 dollars every day with only this one ad campagne. It depends on how well your landing page converts into sales. Some people spend hundreds on adwords a day and don't make 1 sale. Just set your daily budget low to start and test test test!!! [​IMG]
  5. OnlineMoney24 7

Hey makemoneyonline,