Question for Twitter users

Discussion in 'General Marketing' started by seeyalater72, Mar 27, 2009.

1. seeyalater72

seeyalater72 New Member

I was wondering how effective the Twitback marketing tool is. I used Twitback to create my Twitter background but I see they are also offering to submit your profile to directories and search engines. Any users of this service out there?

2. seeyalater72

seeyalater72 New Member

Wow, cue the crickets. I guess no one has tried this?

3. gridellas

gridellas New Member

LOL!
    Yeah I guess not. I have never realized there was a Twitback but I am still new to Twitter. I guess that is how you get thousands of followers ey?

Since you mentioned it I am going to go and check it out and see if it helps. [​IMG]

4. kitcate

kitcate New Member

There is a background you can get... I just haven't figured that out yet... LOL [​IMG]

5. gridellas

gridellas New Member

Hey I seen those backgrounds too, they look interesting but haven't messed with them yet. [​IMG]

6. keymann

keymann New Member

I have it and if you google keymann I am the first to pop up with my twitter information. Go Ahead and try it.

7. Sweetestmiracle

Sweetestmiracle New Member

I haven't mess to much with twitter also. It is on my hugh wonderful list of things to accomplish[​IMG]

8. johnjimat

johnjimat New Member

I joined twitter last night.. its so cool. but i dont understand the full twitter function. Is there anyone can give me a little info about twitter..

9. Chrisskoyles

Chrisskoyles New Member

I didn't know about Twitback either, I just made my background on photoshop using a bit of the proverbial trial and error.

Johnjmat, is there anything in particular you want to know about Twitter?

I use it quite frequently and would be happy to offer any advice or help that I can.

10. johnjimat

johnjimat New Member

It would be nice if you can give me some advice about twitter.. really appreciate that.. [​IMG]

11. Chrisskoyles

Chrisskoyles New Member