Risk Free Profit / Sure Bet Pro

Discussion in 'Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews' started by Aegist, May 15, 2006.

1. Aegist New Member

Risk Free Profit is a business opportunity which offers a few methods of making money. Sports Arbitrage is the primary means, made available through its product SureBetPro. SureBetPro is subscribed to for $139 US per month, and that subscription provides you with alerts on thousands of arbitrage opportunities per month on which you can trade and make steady money.

With that subscription you are also a member and can sell or refer new people into the program, building a 2x15 matrix MLM business.

Even more is included, and it is well worth looking into. Has anyone had any experience with RFP or SBP yet?

Shane
  2. khalak New Member

I've been using RFP/SBP for about 4 months now. I make an average return of 1-1.5% per week on my principal trading. They also have a professional traders pool, which if you are an active member you can place an amount of money with them for 12 months, compounding or non-compounding. That averages about 3% a week.

I haven't done anything to build up the matrix side of it, but there does seem to be a huge potential there.
  3. Aegist New Member

So no one else at this forum has anything to say about this program? Or arb trading in general? From my research into the topic it seems like a viable work at home concept. You just need to have the cash and the time to trade, but if you want to work from home, then this will allow you to do that, at your own leisure. No boss, no commitments, only your own desire to make money.
  4. nafenisr New Member