VERY Worried, now-- completed training, but told I failed!! Whaaaat....?!?

Discussion in 'West at Home' started by smittys_mom, Mar 25, 2009.

1. smittys_mom

smittys_mom New Member

Well, the last test for the C*t* training IS hard, AND long! The system specifically tells you you have THREE tries at this, and I failed on my first go miserably....I think I was too tired, and feeling rushed besides, having had my retail job and home events keeping me from getting through this last bit of training, so much. BUT-- I studied all weekend, (I'd made notes and screenshots as to which q's I got right and wrong), and FINALLY had a chance to retake the test a SECOND time. This morning.

I *barely* passed with an 88%, so the sytem told me. Green lettering, it said, "Congratulations, you passed", the usual.

I closed the Skill page properly, to where it goes back to the Skills/Courses listings, and it shows STILL "FAILED" at the "Conclusion" segment. Panicked, I reopen it to see. No, it shows a GREEN check mark and Complete, and obviously, passing. I close it again CORRECTLY using the button up top right, and it STILL shows FAILED.

I close out of training windows, and go to my West Home page. IT shows "FAILED", "Thank you for your time and efforts, blah, blah, blah, " don't call us we'll call you kinda thing, and even after I refreshed it, it STILL showed "Failed". I am on the verge of tears!! I have worked my @$$ off since the end of January trying to get all this studying and diligent training and testing in, have jumped thru all the hoops, and even after PASSING the final test, having done ALL the required webinars and Supplementals and passed, I now find I am REJECTED!!!