12dailypro continued.

Discussion in 'Ideas' started by RedRobin, Nov 30, 2005.

1. RedRobin New Member

Hi forum,
    I really like investing in autosurf programs to make my money grow. You do need to have money to make money. I have had a good experience with 12dailypro. If you'd like to read more about this program, please see the site [Link removed - Admin]
    Thank you. Please ask questions if you have them. This site also has exellent customer support.
    Robin
  2. ACP9364 New Member

Robin - I transferred funds last night via Omnipay, however, it is not showing up in my account. Is this normal? Sorry for the lame question, just beginning. Thanks much, ACP
  3. lamnguyen14 New Member

Robin. I also have a lame question too. I'm new in 12DP. I already have on upgrade package and using StormPay as my payment processor. I want to upgrade another package with 12DP but this time I want to use Egold as my payment processor. Is it posible?

Thansk much,
    LN
  4. made51k2005 New Member

I've heard E-gold is having problems paying on time. I'd stick to stormpay until this is resolved.
  5. timshalim New Member

Good to see another 12dp (12 dailypro) board up and running. I have been active with the program for several months and have been able to find alot of ways to maximize the program and make a fair amount of money with the system. 12dp has not been entirely satisfied with some egold support issues so they have been rethinnking using that program. Stick with stormpay and if you have any further questions about the program or would like help to get started (I can front money in some cases) please send me a note! Feel free to contact me anytime at [email protected]
  6. CRuss New Member

I HIGHLY disagree. In fact I couldn??™t disagree MORE! StormPay has virtually no security and OUTRAGEOUS FEES! 6.9% to receive MONEY.

ARE YOU CRAZY!