Anyone joined www.typistjobs.net?

Discussion in 'Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews' started by Natalie, Jul 10, 2008.

1. Natalie

Natalie New Member

I have decided to join today and wanted to know if I am making the right decision?Please,only comments from people who have actually joined themselves and know first hand!
    I don't want to hear guesses.

2. getagrip

getagrip Gold Member

Usually "type at home" jobs are either highly over-rated or scams. They typically aren't what they appear to be...

3. maxine

maxine Guest

I have some experience with www.typistjobs.net since I just signed up with them recently.
    They want you to promote websites by placing ads so that's what i've been doing.I placed about 50 free ads or so online before I seen my first deposit which made me relieved.I have gotten 5 or 6 more this week so now I can say it's definitely
    not a scam.I have a newborn so don't have that much free time but when I do I'm going to put a lot more effort into this job.[​IMG]

4. travell99

travell99 New Member

I dont think they are scams, but the ones that are genuine pay peanuts for a heck load of work.

First you have to register at around 100 websites, then you need to confirm your registration (which means clicking on another 100 links) then you have to fill out forms at around another 100 odd sites etc etc and you get paid $5-10 for all this hardwork.

I'd rather work smart than be a donkey!

5. marcy

marcy Guest

Hi Travell99,

That is true when you do ptr or ptc sites.
    but like maxine said, I also joined typistjobs.net
    and you do get alot more then $5-$10 per month.
    I found the site through a paid to click website I was doing.
    I was tired of clicking all day for basically pennies.
    I have only been with typistjobs.net for 8 days and made $84 and some change.
    Go figure? Haha..

6. Vishal P. Rao

Vishal P. Rao Administrator Staff Member

Important: