Are you doing meditation?

Discussion in 'Meditation' started by Sabelina, Oct 16, 2007.

1. Sabelina

Sabelina New Member

Hi everybody,
    I am a interior designer.I will do meditation everyday morning about one hour.It helps me to do my work perfect and fast.It made my mind very relaxed.Really it is very much helpful for my profession.Even i missed to do it one day ,I was not much happy with that day.So i never missed to do meditation.What about you?[​IMG]

James Eckburg likes this.
  2. Vishal P. Rao

Vishal P. Rao Administrator Staff Member

Yes I do it daily and yes; once you get a taste of it, you simply can't miss it.

batalash3d likes this.
  3. mothermart

mothermart New Member

I am new to this site and very happy to find a forum on meditation. I try to meditate at least once a day, mostly in the morning. If I meditate after work I just fall asleep. [​IMG] I have been meditating on a regular basis now for three years, and I too find that if I don't meditate in the morning (especially on work days) I tend to get cranky.

4. VictoriaNTC

VictoriaNTC Silver Member

Hello Everyone!
    For quite some time, I have known and called upon my sixth sense.
    During the past several years distractions and events which were not pleasing to me were in my way..I was not focusing.
    Recently I was given the gift of "Think and Grow Rich" and just finished reading the book for the third time today.
    Next, I was led to the movie"The Secret".
    Someone in another forum made a post which was interesting enough to lead me to the movie "Abraham The Secret Behind The Secret"...
    What a journey!
    The mind really does have incredible creative ability based upon thoughts. (Hopefully positive in nature). We really are free to create desired riches, financial and spiritual.[​IMG]
    Victoria

5. greenflash

greenflash Guest