asd - I'm ready to sign up, I don't have a sponsor

Discussion in 'ASD - Ad Surf Daily' started by viper1968, Jul 21, 2008.

1. viper1968

viper1968 New Member

Any hot movers need someone?
  2. IrishP

IrishP New Member

Well if you're offering....! [​IMG]
  3. viper1968

viper1968 New Member

I guess I am offering, but, more specifically, I'm wanting to hook up with a leader who knows what they're doing. If you fit the bill, you're the first reply.

Gregg
  4. bluedog24

bluedog24 New Member

Hey Viper, you can talk to me to if you want [​IMG]...I am doing constant research on this company for hours a day...and my sponsers have been in the company for about a year and are cashing out a very sizable good amount everyday...if you got any questions PM me, i'd be glad to help out with what I know...
  5. IrishP

IrishP New Member

Hi Gregg

I'll be honest as I can with you.

I am relatively new to ASD - I joined in May this year with a small test amount, which credited ok and I made rebates on. I have since bought a larger ad package and am still waiting for it to be applied. I have done a lot of research on the company and read as much as I can on their progress through the news and forums like this one. My own sponsor is worse than useless as I have tried to contact him on several occasions yet have had no reply, (he is a 'high roller' with 'hundreds of people in my downline', so he says. But this also means that I am just a number to him, apparently. If that's the guy you are looking for - sorry - I'm not him!) This has meant that I have had to search for the solutions to my own problems myself.