Can not login to profitlance.com

Discussion in 'Profit Lance' started by destinydtk, Aug 25, 2011.

1. destinydtk

destinydtk New Member

Hi Is anyone else having problems accessing www.profitlance.com? I've been a memebr for many years and have never had any problems. I get an error message as "Bad request". Does Profit Lance still exist? Thanks

2. Lazy Coconut

Lazy Coconut New Member

I am getting the same message when logging onto my Profitlance.com as a memeber. I was reading some of the other Profit Lance entries and we seem to be the only recently experiencing this. HEM JOE on another forum post said he has an email to contact Profit Lance, Hopefully he can see this and look into it and let us know.

I am fairly new at internet marketing and was in the middle of the course when this site went down. Hopefully this is temporary because I really found the site to be very helpful.

3. tobarski1

tobarski1 New Member

I keep seeing this new program profit lance bonus I have sent several emails to both them and profit lance I have the email address. I have a feeling that the profit lance site was bought by another company the original site owner Mike I think was from the UK in the footer the company that is listed is an Australia company. That said I am really not sure I am just trying to figure it out but for anyone that was using that program you can go to the10kstrategy.com that site has a ton of the same information and it better. I feel cheated and I am sure others do to. When you spend $67 or $97 and that other site has just as many of those adsense pages they are putting up to. I sent them an email and they said they are working overtime since profit lance is gone to get all the information up there for profit lance customers

4. tobarski1

tobarski1 New Member

There is a blog post about it at the10kstrategy.com if anyone cares to read about it

5. alchmo

alchmo New Member