Converting Traffic to Sales

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by DMalloyMoney, May 16, 2013.

1. DMalloyMoney Member

I'm new at online marketing as we all know.How do I possibly convert traffic to sales.I'm doind a program its amazing! I get traffic but not sales.Am I targeting the wrong audience.What do I do??? My link directs them to a landing page for my company I work for...I need help
  2. whitney black Member

You traffic probably isn't targeted, meaning yes it's the wrong audience. Think about where your target market gathers online and get your site in front of them. Look for relevant forums and build relevant social media followers. Good luck! :)
  3. DMalloyMoney Member

So what's some good forums or sites for the right audience.Check out my link and tell me which sites are best for it
  4. payment proof Member

You'll need to do some research on that yourself DMalloyMoney. Try to find other sites, forums, social networks, etc. where people might share an interest in your product or service. Many places allow you to have a signature and some will have specific sections for promoting.
  5. DMalloyMoney Member

Well coule you give mr some examples of good places to go
  6. Dot Com Income New Member

i believe in free advertising which you are probably using but you should also consider paid advertising like buying solo ads.a good place to find solo ad sellers are www.soloaddirectory.com