CoolTraderPro

Discussion in 'Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews' started by ibuzzmentor, Jan 14, 2013.

1. ibuzzmentor

ibuzzmentor Member

I just wanted to give my insight on this opportunity. I have been working from home for the past 8 years. Prior to that I worked in the financial field here on the trading floors of Chicago. It has always been a dream of mine to find a legitimate opportunity that married the two. In this marketplace there has been a real dearth of quality big ticket direct sales opportunities. I have gotten jaded with the personal development hocus pocus, the blogging platforms that no one would ever buy if there was not an opportunity attached to it , or the auction scams that are obvious ponzis. As a personal preference I prefer big ticket though over your typical nickel and dime health and wellness or coffee MLM. I think if you speak to the right people make a $3500 sale is just as easy as making a $100 sale plus that new person is more likely to be emotionally invested into the business and not someone just looking for a handout.

Now as to why I joined Cool Trader Pro. First the it met the MOST IMPORTANT criteria ANYONE researching ANY home business should look for. DOES THIS PRODUCT SELL WITHOUT THE OPPORTUNITY ATTACHED TO IT?