CSG a good team?

Discussion in 'Coastal Vacations' started by Bobbie, Dec 7, 2007.

1. Bobbie

Bobbie New Member

HI,

I AM new to my home based business. I just joined Coastal at Lvele 1 and my director is in The CSG. I actually like their system but I heard that the CSG is not part of Coastal Vacations anymore. I am confused, my director has been away for so many weeks but other people told me the csg is left coastal. Are they the same thing? I thought the CSG is coastals system? That is where I ordered my package from. HELP would be appreciated!
  2. jnapier

jnapier New Member

Hi Bobbie,

Welcome to the forum. I'm sorry to inform you that Coastal and the CSG are not the same thing. CSG was a group of people within Coastal who got together to form the CSG.

The rumors you've been hearing are correct. While I can't give you all the information as it's confidential and as I see it.... A rumor is still a rumor UNTIL you hear it from the CSG. I've not seen anything from them yet, but I understand that it will be Official as of January 1.

The CSG has lost ALOT of their leaders with their actions. Leaving Coastal will confuse MANY within their system is I think it's sad that they will be leaving alot of folks with a bad decision. I believe that they are expecting you and others to follow their lead into another travel program and into a LARGER investment...but as I see it.....I don't see many doing that at $1500, $6000, and $15,000 price range and I understand that the memberships they'll be selling do not offer the same amount of value.

There are some GREAT folks here to help you with your business and the Board of Directors and Leadership Council are here to help you.

Join us Monday at Noon EST 620.294.3000 access code is 1103# or Monday-Thursday 9PM EST for our training calls.

Jay NaPier
    Level 3 Director/ Leadership Council
    Coastal Vacations
  3. CoastalToday

CoastalToday New Member

Hi Bobbie,