Data entry business

Discussion in 'Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews' started by innominds, Dec 5, 2006.

1. innominds New Member

Hey ! I'm new to this field of online business. Could anyone guide me in the data entry business. Is it a legitmate one ?
    As proposed by dataentrybusiness dot com, can we earn a good amount with merely data entry. Is it anything to have with google adwords?
    Please help me. I'm from India and looking for a data entry home based job.
  2. getagrip Gold Member

DON'T DO IT!!! Its a big scam! 99% of all data entry jobs are real jobs people work at real businesses - BUT NOT FROM HOME. Don't throw away your money on this kind of scam!
  3. gregriv69 New Member

Yes, I agree with getagrip. 90 % are scams. I have faced once this type of scam.
  4. vijay_kumar New Member

Sir i dont know about this site and what work i have to do at home and who will give income for me in monthly so please send any message to me imediatly.thanking you sir

vijay
  5. pcwork New Member

There are no genuine companies offering data entry work at home in India. In USA, there are a few companies.
  6. netjobs Member

Quoting: vijay_kumarSir i dont know about this site and what work i have to do at home and who will give income for me in monthly so please send any message to me imediatly.

Better you try for local data entry jobs by searching the newspaper etc. its most better than comparing to online companies, as because like above said posts most companies get your money as signup fee and does'nt provide much information starting data entry or run away with your money and its pretty hard to find them and get back your money.
  7. innominds New Member

It has been mentioned that the program offers a 30 days money back guarantee. Is it worth giving a trial?
  8. lukky New Member

How do you know it's a scam unless you try it?