Discouraged and Needing Help...

Discussion in 'Network/Multi-level Marketing' started by Mike Perazzetti, Mar 20, 2013.

1. Mike Perazzetti

Mike Perazzetti New Member

I am very very new to this and I have full faith in the products offered with what I am involved with (preexisting technology products with a 93% lead profit return), and yet I cannot sem to get anyone inside and outside of my networks to bite (other than one who said he got it but it just wasn't the right time).

Has anyone else experienced this and what do you do to rise above it? I have been at this for a month and a half so far and I believe in it, but this is challenging.

ana likes this.
  2. payment proof

payment proof Active Member

Hi Mike,

Have you created your own sites and blogs? How are you marketing them? What are you doing to get traffic to them? Learning some of the basics about Internet Marketing, SEO, Social Media Marketing, etc. may help.

Try to find different sites, forums, social networks where people might share an interest in your products. Don't spam. Contribute to the existing topics. But drop a link from time to time when appropriate or include one in your signature if it is allowed.

Good luck. :)

Robin Bull likes this.
  3. CatherineK

CatherineK Member

It really depends on what you have done to this point. A little more info would be great.

4. Mike Perazzetti

I have contacted most friends and contacts that I know who would understand what I am selling but no bites (only one understood but he is too busy right now). I have created an ad or two on Craigslist, and no bites. It may help if you can see the page I have created to look at it and see what else can be done. I would really like to get another perspective because the one contact I have insists that it can only work one way and that is a brief conversation with strangers standing in line at a retail store. I don't shop often at this point.

<Snip>

Thank you for all of the help.

Mike

[Post edited - Admin]