For anyone who wants to work from home .....Customer Service...

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by kathyg, Dec 14, 2005.

1. kathyg

kathyg New Member

Hello Forum,

I have been reading the forum for about a week now, and you all are great!! This place looks like a great place for anyone wanting to work from home to get great advice.....I wished I had found it 2 years ago, [​IMG].
    Anyway, I was looking, and have yet to see the company I work for, and it surprised me, actually, so I figured I'd let you all know about it. I work for West, a customer service company, that allows you to work from home as a contractor. I have been working for them for about 2 years, and it is a great way to make a good living. This is not a get-rich-quick program, this is a comapny you will draw paychecks from. Anyone can work for them, all you need is a fast internet connection, and a phone, as well as a computer (of course). They will train anyone who can pass the initial reading, and a back ground check, (needed because you deal with credit cards). The training is relatively easy, and you can be working for them in a short matter of time.
    Anyone interested, check them out, they are hiring right now, because of the holiday season, so it's really easy to get on right now.
    Anyone has any questions, you can give me a yell at [email protected] I would love to chat with you.
    Good-Luck, Kathy
  2. Vishal P. Rao

Vishal P. Rao Administrator Staff Member

Thanks for sharing the information Kathy [​IMG] Our members would really appreciate information regarding legitimate companies like these.

On another note, I checked out the website in your signature and saw that it's not an affiliate link. What do you gain from promoting your company's website? I'm just curious as to most people advertise their affiliate link so they can get some commission if someone joins through their link.
  3. made51k2005

made51k2005 New Member