Fortune Hi-tech Marketing

Discussion in 'Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews' started by Bikepilot, Jun 30, 2007.

1. Bikepilot New Member

Can anyone give me a review of this MLM. I have come across it recently and interested in what those who are involved have to say. Thanks in advance, look forward to hearing from all.
  2. TopMentor New Member

FHT is a decent company.

The only thing I would say is because it is everyday products like satellite, phone, etc. that you have a lot of direct competition from retail stores and the commission payout isn't real high because they can't afford to do so to be competitively priced.

Hope that helps...
    Brian
  3. penny1973 New Member

Hey...this is my first time doing this and i seen you post...but i have friends who recently joined this company and they love it. There first check was 91.00 and now they are into their 3rd month and there check is going up. THey really love it. The couples father got them into it. I went to a presentation...and it sounds great but a lot of money for me to enroll. I decided to go with another home business that i love doing. hope this helps.
    penny
  4. madmatz New Member

3 Apr 2008 01:07 - Attached on merging:
    FHTM Fortune Hi-Tech Marketing

Has anyone looked at this company? This is how I got involved, I am wondering if anyone else has any experience or opinions about FHTM.

I never would have considered MLM, but my very good friend asked me to come check out a meeting with him. I went with with the intention of finding flaws in the business plan so that I could give my friend my advice.