FreedomRocks

Discussion in 'Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews' started by mochamama, Oct 22, 2006.

1. mochamama

mochamama New Member

Does anybody have any experience with FreedomRocks? It has to do with FOREX. Thanks for your input.
  2. mochamama

mochamama New Member

The homepage shows that there was a response to this, but I don't see it posted here. I'm curious...
  3. Vishal P. Rao

Vishal P. Rao Administrator Staff Member

The message probably was spam and got deleted!
  4. simpleman

simpleman New Member

Quoting: mochamamaDoes anybody have any experience with FreedomRocks? It has to do with FOREX. Thanks for your input.

Yes. I am using their system to trade with and it is awesome! Up 13% in my first 2 weeks. Anybody can do this with no prior trading experience. Great business as well. Can practice using demo accounts for free.
  5. forex4aliving

forex4aliving New Member

Hi, just to let you know that I've been trading forex since 2003 and recently started using freedomrocks, it's been giving me consistent growth of 10-50% per month even though other users have experienced more than 100% returns per month. All these, of course, are subjected to market movement. But because of how freedomrocks system is set up, the risk is mitigated due to hedging. I don't wish to spam but if you are interested to find out more, you may email me.
  6. mochamama

mochamama New Member

Thanks so much for the info and input. Forex4aliving, you've been trading for awhile, so in your opinion, can a person with no forex experience be successful at FreedomRocks?
  7. forex4aliving

forex4aliving New Member