Global Resorts Network Challenge

Discussion in 'Global Resorts Network' started by Kim12710, May 3, 2008.

1. Kim12710

Kim12710 New Member

I am an educated professional single mother who by day is a security analyst. I have been searching for years for the right opportunity. I have been scammed as many others have so of course I am skeptical.

I have done in-depth research of Global Resorts Network and I am extremely interested.

Of all the successful mentors out there - would one of you take a chance and take this single mother under your wing - charity case if you will and prove that this system works... Think of the marketing opportunity this would be! Taking me and showing that this struggling single mother of three can change her life. If you can do this - then I can be your poster person to show the world...

Think Robert Allen who has taken on similar challenges..

Just say yes and prove it!

2. mountainmom5

mountainmom5 Gold Member

Welcome Kim12710 - I am not with GRN, and I don't know what their policies are.. I am assuming what you are saying is that you don't have start up money, am I correct?[​IMG]

Here's the deal, hon, Focus on what you CAN do, not on what you can't do, and if something like that is the right door of opportunity for you, a way will come for you...

I thought I would never be able to get into the business I am in now and somehow God made a way AFTER I made a decision that I was going to do it, no matter what - lol

Best to you!

3. web20mentor

web20mentor New Member

Mountainmom

What AMAZING advice! I loved reading that. So fresh to hear that on a forum!

Kim, I take future "poster children" under my wing everyday.

You can do it. You will see 1000 different ways to succeed if you keep looking. I found my greatest advancement AFTER I found my mentors. Systems don't mentor people. People do. Systems don't help you when you get stuck in the middle of the night. People do.

Systems cannot give you a lifetime commitment. People do.