Hello, new to MLM

Discussion in 'Network/Multi-level Marketing' started by David Rolfe, May 23, 2014.

1. David Rolfe

David Rolfe New Member

Hello from the Philippines ! I'm originally from the USA,but loving the weather here in the pacific. I'm new to MLM and wanting to build my business as best as one can. I joined a company called Royale Business Club, and I am amazed at how well they are doing in their 8th year. I really like the products because we promote health,well-being,and beauty,and wealth. The products are top of the line ,and have even helped me since I take them as well.
    I feel so green when I read posts here about capture pages,and funneling the right people to my website. I'm not even sure if I can post my website on here that I just created or I would ask for feedback on it.
    Thanks for taking the time to read this post. Feel free to message me.

Chad Uy, Dereco Cherry and PeterMFL like this.
  2. juansamsel

juansamsel New Member

Hi David Rolfe, Welcome to MLM and i wish you success you, your own business.

Thanks

3. talfighel

talfighel Silver Member

Welcome to the forum.

I never heard of this company but if you are already in it and want success, find someone in your upline team who is already successful and learn from them. Become a student of theirs and never question what they tell you.

Good luck.

Dereco Cherry likes this.
  4. Brandon Lukas

Brandon Lukas New Member

Hey there David and welcome!

The best thing I can recommend to you is:

#1. Don't use a company replicated website, unless you can customize it for yourself... With that being said I can't stress enough, to brand yourself

"people don't join biz opps, they join people"

#2. Model after 5 people that are leaders in your company or niche, learn, take action, and then share. That is attraction marketing..