Help please

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by bethb1003, Feb 6, 2011.

1. bethb1003 New Member

Hi!

I am new to all of this and I am wondering what program is the best for someone starting out? I moved to Hawaii about a year and a half ago with my husband for his job. I have been on the hunt for a good job since we got here with no luck. With the health insurance laws here, employers only want to hire part time and getting 2 part times is tough because they won't work with each other on schedules (been through this 3 times) so i am mostly stuck with one part time job and i get BORED!!! Being a beach bum just isn't cutting it for me so i decided if there are no opportunities for me here, i need to create one for myself.

I want to work and i am willing to put in the time, i just want to make sure if i am investing $$, i am investing that $$ in the best system.
    I am looking at My Online Income System, Wealthy Affiliates and One Week Marketing by potpiegirl. I know there are threads on some of these but there really was no follow up. It is all people who are still in 60 days, beginning of the programs, etc and I don't know how it worked for them say, 6 months or a year down the road.
    I am open to suggestions, also and would appreciate any help.
    Thank you,
    Beth
  2. loganquinn New Member

Hey Beth,

My advice: Ignore all those so-called "push button" money making solutions. The truth is, making money online is hard and all those programs that promise instant incomes are completely BS.

There are lots of free ways to get started online. I remember when I first started out I used to buy poorly listed items on Ebay and relist them properly for a profit.

I still recommend this technique to anyone just getting started online. I recommend you try it.

-Logan
  3. happywife Gold Member

Hi Beth,

I started with no online experience 4 years ago and I went with the SBI program. I still use it and love it. I absolutely recommend it without reservation.