Hi guys!

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by jrcorbes, Aug 17, 2015.

1. jrcorbes

jrcorbes New Member

Newbie here.. Im janet, from the Philippines :)
    So i decided to join this forum because Ive been helping my brother every now and then with his clients whenever hes to busy to do it, I dont know what he does exactly but I wanted to know more about this getting paid through online jobs so thats why im here :)
    Im a former sales representative at a golf course and I had a training with call center company so im basically good with people.

My question is, do you guys have some advice for me on what job should I get since I am not from the US. I really have a small knowledge about this so i really need your help. I will surely appreciate any help or suggestions. Thank you so much! :)

Dean Fraser likes this.
  2. KB24

KB24 Active Member

If you are looking for an "0nline job" I would be careful. Most of those jobs are scams. If you are just starting out I would read as much as you can here. I would start with learning what affiliate marketing is, what an affiliate program is, how you can make money from a website. Just learn as much as you can or get yourself a mentor. It will cut down on the learning curve. If you have any questions just P.M me.

3. payment proof

payment proof Active Member

4. Dean Fraser

Dean Fraser New Member

I am new on here as well.

KB24 gave some really good advice. You really want to understand marketing, especially Direct Response Marketing and Affiliate Marketing.

Finding a mentor is probably even better advice as they can show you exactly what to do and what to start learning.

Different mentors will teach different aspects of online business as the internet has many ways to make money. One of the best ways to make a living on the net is Email marketing.

Let me know if you want to learn more about affiliate marketing and email marketing or check out one of the links below in my signature for more info on these topics.