Hi...I'm new and very shy...

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by HarryPi, Oct 14, 2008.

1. HarryPi New Member

Hi forumers, I'm Harry, I live in England but come from Germany originally. I'm currently working in a job that bores me to death and for several months now I've been thinking more and more about doing my own thing on the internet. I have an idea and still have to figure out exactly how to start it but one thing I know for sure is that I need money to set this website up and get it going...and let me add this, I am not an internet expert, so I will need some help and a good programmer.
    I read through a num,ber of threads here on the forum and think there is a good chance that people can help me get a bit a bit clearer on what I really want. More later and this is probably a thread on its own anyway. I'm happy to share my idea (it has to do with games/riddles/crosswords in a very lose sense of the words) if anyone is genuinely interested. All I want to ask here is whether you can give me some recommendation on which websites for the time being I can earn a bit of extra legal money which I then would spend for my "business-to-come". Needless to say it shouldn't have to do with spam mails, mails to friends and family begging them to buy a product or become member in club x or whatever spamming is out there. I wouldn't want to sell anything at all anyway because frankly I'm not good at it. I was thinking of surveys, anything to REALLY recommend in that sector? The thing can be boring - no worries - I am braindead by my current job anyway [IMG]
    Not big money because I can just do it on top of my regular job at the moment but a somehow regular little additional income that can be saved. Got the picture? Thanks in advance, looking forward to your comments and lateron hopefully to some really fruitful discussion. Cheers, Harry
  2. Kecia08 New Member