hi,Mrudula here!

Discussion in 'Work at Home Moms' started by mrudula, Sep 24, 2008.

1. mrudula

mrudula New Member

Hi friends,
    I am Mrudula from Mumbai,India.I am also a resident of New Zealand.
    I am a stay-at-home mom and I am loving it!My current lifestyle is a stark contrast of what I had been doing all my life professionally.I was a journalist and my life was all abt deadlins,pressures and running around.
    Now,I am enjoying my new 'job' very much though it involves lot of efforts too but I am sure I will be financially independant pretty soon.
    Looking forward to meet all of you.
    Cheers!
    Mrudula
  2. mountainmom5

mountainmom5 Gold Member

Welcome Mrudula!
    Glad to have you with us![​IMG]
  3. pip87

pip87 New Member

Hi Mrudula,

Welcome to the forum!

Im fairly new here too but you can learn so much in this forum.
    I hope you get to as well! [​IMG]
  4. mrudula

mrudula New Member

tks guys!
  5. pcwork

pcwork New Member

Welcome to the forum!
  6. Seth

Seth New Member

Hi Mrudula,

Welcome to the Forum = )[​IMG]
  7. MamAtWork

MamAtWork New Member

Hi Mrudula. I'm sure that its a huge contrast, moving to New Zealand! I moved from the UK to US and find the different lifestyle quite hard sometimes-but I too love being a work at home mum.
  8. mrudula

mrudula New Member

tks guys,
    i am happy i found this forum and have already made good friends here!With the same goal of financial freedom, we indeed have a lot in common yet lot more to exchange n explore!
    mrudula
  9. MamAtWork

MamAtWork New Member

So Mrudula, tell us, what is it that you do from home? Is it meeting your income needs yet or are you still working on that?
  10. mrudula

mrudula New Member

Hi,