Hi, new here from England :)

Discussion in 'Work at Home Moms' started by redsadie, Mar 2, 2009.

1. redsadie

redsadie New Member

Hello everyone [​IMG]

I am new here to this forum and have been reading through some of the forum threads that have interested me (and trying to navigate my way around too!)

Just a quick background update on me then;

I am a mum of two children in England who was recently made redundant (Aug '08), I am a qualified Nail Technician, waxing and spray tanning Tech too. My husband is working in an MOD job that doesn't pay well.

We spend an awful lot of our time on the internet in the evenings and have often wondered what we could do to utilise our time on the internet better - i.e earn money from it instead of just surfing!

I have set up a few websites in my time, mainly from templates and I had an SBI jewellery making site which I really enjoyed, but unfortunately couldn't afford the resign fee after one year [​IMG]

We have been looking at a few opportunities over the past couple of weeks, mainly Carbon Copy Pro (I have gone as far as the application kit which I have been accepted for) I have signed up for the free Push the Button also, and Profitmatic and Lawn Chair Millionaire keep sending me emails to sign up (99c for Profitmatic).

CCPro looks really good and I have also signed up for the Magnetic Sponsoring email course by Mike Dillard

So, although I have been using the internet for years and set up a few sites, I don't think I know an awful lot about Internet Marketing which I think is the main thing about CCPro. I can scrape the $395 needed to get started with them and their BIB and want so desperately to get my family off the rat run and into a beautiful life that I know I can achieve.

I've read a few threads/posts about LCM and Profitmatic and they all seem to be steering people away so really this leaves CCPro.