i just signed up yesterday... tips on on gettin started?

Discussion in '1StepSystem' started by FriedxTofu, Apr 10, 2006.

1. FriedxTofu

FriedxTofu New Member

what are some good money transfer?.. i heard paypal is taking money out of ur acount without ur conscience and other stuff

and what are your advertising techniques?.. keywords.. sales letter. etc..

how much are you spending on advertsing?.. it is working?

what search engine or pay-per-click did you submitted at?.

i kno these are all top secrects and most people does not want to share... but please help, im a 18 year old student and i have no idea how the advertising and marketing work.

greatly appriciated

2. netjobs

netjobs Member

its a good decision to start an income from the comfort of home at this age [​IMG]... but you should have patience like any other business, you cant learn in a quick manner and loads in ur mind in overnight...

So keep learning day by day.. visit forums like this.. before asking any doubts or questions take a look around this forum... you can find some good advices and tips to get a better work at home position yourself...

Have a Nice Day !

3. FriedxTofu

FriedxTofu New Member

hehe actually, i have been researchin for a whole bunch of money-making systems... after hours and hours of searching i decided to purchase this.

ive been with acn... total scam... good thing i didnt pay the $500 membership fee because i went online and found alot of negatives

ive purchased the Jason Isaksen ebook.. not the whole course tho it was like $700+ (toomuch for me)..... alot of peeps are making money at this sytem as well but not as fast as 1step

i really hope this 1 step system works because i already paid $597 last nite... and i guess i need to pay for the monthly fee and other stuff which is gona total up too $600 something...... sigh..

im using my financial aid money for this.....

i might go crazy if this dosent work..... serious

hehe

4. A8ch

A8ch Gold Member