I just started and need alittle help getting going!!! Please help!

Discussion in 'Network/Multi-level Marketing' started by devsmom, May 4, 2011.

1. devsmom

devsmom New Member

Hi!
    I just started with a company that I truly do believe in that offers a product that again, I truly do believe in!
    There are great people that have proven it works and I am really excited about it!
    They have given me a website, not one that I can alter but a website to send traffic too and I have an e-mail just for the business.
    I have a facebook and have put up content about what I am doing.
    I am worried that I am not getting enough leads to really make enough money!
    I'm in hopes someone here can help me find ways to generate good, targeted leads that I can get for free!
    I heard about something called blog buster but don't know much about it and also about writting articles but don't know about that either!
    I'm really new to this and would love to find a way of building my business and being able to make this work!
    I have been working from home for other people for years and do have the devotion needed.
    I have a separate home office and can give full time to making this work but, I do not have very long and I will have to sign up for another job soon if I can't bring in more money!
    I am a single mom of a son who is a cancer survivor and we do not get any help from the ex so it is all up to me to keep things going! I can't work an outside job because no one will ever put up with the time I need off for my son's medical appointments!
    So as you can see, I am in a jam!
    Anyone that can give me any ideas on how to generate some leads for free that works quickly, please do!!
    I love all the info I am getting on this forum, it is awesome but I am so new this is even the very first post I have ever made!!
    HELP!!!!
  2. buckwild

buckwild New Member