i need help, i want to work at home for and additional income

Discussion in 'Work at Home Moms' started by gataamo, Jan 17, 2010.

1. gataamo

gataamo New Member

hi i'm from Ecuador live in California i'm new in this, a will love to be help i want to make an additional income from home, i being looking for a work at home job but all of them want money and money i have to pay to some of them a lot of money, i'm so sad i need help, i'm 28 years i have a fiancee he is a good men we have 2 jobs each and i live with my aunt and he lives at his mom's we want to get married at the end of this year but we do not have money to do nothing or to be together and we do not see each other that much; like 2 to 3 weeks ago i was working and i pick up a bag of dog food i was not sure if i was pregnant or not but when i pick up the bag i star bleeding and a lot of pain then i knew i was pregnant and i lost it we got sad it was going to be our first child; my fiancee is 30 years.

i'm looking for a good work at home job but they are complicates and if you need help nobody is there to help you , please i need help i'm sad and i feel like life is not good we work from 8 or 9 am to 10 or 11 pm some days and he works between 40 hrs to 50 hrs a week between the 2 jobs and if i'm lucky i work between 30 hrs to 40 hrs a week between 2 jobs in 1 job they pay me 9.10 per hour and the other 9.25 per hrs and they pay him 8 per hrs in one and 9 per hrs in the other and he lives 30 to 45 minutes from i do so we do not see each other that much and we work at different hrs please help us we are a good workers.

2. mountainmom5

mountainmom5 Gold Member

Okay... we ALL have a story... and my heart goes out to you!

So... first of all, get your OFF of what you can NOT do and onto something you CAN do.[​IMG]

Okay?