I want to be a work at home dad

Discussion in 'Work at Home Dads' started by bcarrell2, Oct 15, 2007.

1. bcarrell2

bcarrell2 New Member

well im new to all this stuff and am wondering what is working for you guys?

2. Bill D

Bill D New Member

bcarrell2:

I have been a work at home dad for the past 2 years. The opportunity that I came across was Coastal Vacations. You get 70-80% off of your travel for a lifetime and can earn a substantial income letting others know how they can save money on their travel needs as well. I will not get into it on this thread but do yourself a favor and click on my sig below. It will direct you to my site that will explain this tremendous opportunity and there is a complimentary vacation certificate just for visiting.

Best wishes to your Success.

Bill
    Coastal Vacations Level 2 Director

3. samda

samda Member

Hey you should try paid offers. Its only for members from america, england and canada. You could earn $2000. This is not fake word or another scam. If you follow it correctly it will be your life time change. Offers means simple thing like sign up. Giving information in websites. Now at present there are more than 400 offers and will get you to $2000.

4. CSGWAHM

CSGWAHM New Member

Welcome to the work at home world! [​IMG]
    That's awesome that you're a stay at home dad, good for you, it's really the best of both worlds. Hope you enjoy it!

Working at home is going very well for me. My kids are in school full time now, but I love being here for them when they get home. I'm able to devote a few hours per day to my businesses and it's really taken off.

Good luck to you!

5. bcarrell2

bcarrell2 New Member

well thank you for all the info it is extremely helpfull

6. pcwork

pcwork New Member

If you have your own websites, they can be a good source of income

7. skybobi

skybobi New Member

Working at home is simply great. There is no stress and I can spend lot of time with my family

[Link removed - Admin]