Idea - E-Book Series on manufacturing Garden statues from Scratch

Discussion in 'Ideas' started by JoeW, Jan 8, 2009.

1. JoeW New Member

Hello

My name is Joe and live in Adelaide Australia. I am think on making an E-Book Series that details all my steps into creating a Design for a Garden Ordanemt to making the master and then continue with Moulding, FibreGlassing, Pouring the Product, Ageing and Painting, And Selling it and all doing it in you back yard as a E-Book Series. Just buy what ever part that you need.

I have been making Garden Statues for nearly 12 years and over the time you so of fall into a habit/pattern on how to do the job. Everyone does this and that is why there are so many ways and methods to producing your perfect statue. however every manufacturer has a secret and i will tell all and explain it in simple easy to follow step by step instructions. I will explain on how to make a business from home and still not have a backyard that looks like a factory or war zone.

What do you think? Will people be interested?
  2. daveshouse New Member

Hi Joe,

If that is your niche, that would be a great idea. Once you create the ebook, advertise it on Clickbank, Paydot, or whatever link exchange you want, and people like me can promote it for you.[IMG]
  3. Newbie Shield Gold Member

Hi Joe,

Welcome to the forum. I would imagine that there would in fact be an interest for that topic and idea.

You'd have to test the market yourself to be sure.

Have a peak at this Google's free keyword tool to see if you can determine if there is demand:

https://adwords.google.com/select/KeywordToolExternal

Let me know if you have any trouble using it.

You can also type phrases into the search box on the Google home page to see if any sites are selling anything similar.

I remember someone coming through here last year with a similar idea.

Let us know how it goes,

~Newbie Shield~
  4. happywife Gold Member

Hi Joe,