I'm new and want to help and hope to be helped.

Discussion in 'Ideas' started by HeatherJacs, Sep 30, 2009.

1. HeatherJacs New Member

My name is Heather and I'm pretty new to this stuff but eager to learn.

Hope I can also be of service to others here as I continue this journey.

My goal is to quit my j.o.b. here in San Diego and work from my laptop

As I travel the world...
  2. westfam11 Member

Welcome Heather.

This is a great place to learn. Lots of
    good quality posting and help from others.

Good look and quitting your J.O.B. is a
    possibility if you never give up.

Becky
  3. mountainmom5 Gold Member

Welcome Heather!

Looking forward to watching your success.[IMG]
  4. TCharmLady New Member

Hello Heather ..... I love to travel too. So wishing you the best to your happiness and success.

This forum will be a huge benefit. Have you started researching your market to decide what product, service or information you want to promote and sell?
  5. misat New Member

Hey Heather,

If that's your goal, stick with it . Affiliate marketing is what I do and I am able to work from my lap top anywhere, even if I am in a different state. That's the wonderful part of affiliate marketing is that you can be anywhere and still make an income. Good Luck to you.
  6. joanpeterson New Member

Great goal Heather. It is wonderful to see different parts of the world.

My favorite places were Europe and South Africa - lived overseas for 9 years and loved seeing so many historic places.

So never let go of your dreams and if you become discouraged, just shake it off and keep going.
  7. peterj07 New Member

Hi Heather,

I'm just starting out on this journey my self!
    I look forward to hearing how you go, and I hope at some time we can help each other along the way.
  8. made2prosper New Member

Hello Heather!