Im new to MLM and could use some help.

Discussion in 'Network/Multi-level Marketing' started by JHampton83, Sep 28, 2015.

1. JHampton83

JHampton83 New Member

I have recently join a wonderful company called Kyani. With the background that I have in sells I was scared to dive into this. Because I have never done anything like this before, all I have ever done was sell cars. So my first approach to this was to be aggressive as I was trained to be in the car sells industry. Im looking for any tips that I could get to help grow my business. Ive read a few books most recent one was called GO PRO and it helped but Im not seeing any more prospects and Ive done everything the book said. Im kinda discouraged by it all and would love some help. Thank you and god bless to anyone that can help me. Thanks!

payment proof likes this.
  2. YAGOOFT

YAGOOFT Active Member

Welcome to the forum,