I'm new to MLM and needing some advise

Discussion in 'Network/Multi-level Marketing' started by Eric Murray, Dec 20, 2015.

1. Eric Murray

Eric Murray New Member

Hi everyone,

I joined a company by the name of Four Corners Alliance Group and not sure if getting into PPC would be worth the time or effort? I have a get response account as well and not sure if that was a good choice at the moment because I only have a couple of people signed up right now?

I know this isn't a quick business type of deal so I'm in it for the long haul because I have to do something besides set around the house all day.

Is anyone familiar with Four Corners and if so what do you think about it?

Thanks,
    Eric Murray

2. Nicholas

Nicholas New Member

Hey Eric, Ive been doing networking marketing for a little over 2 years now. Ive been around a few networking marketing companies and they were all great. Good product, although i did have success but not everyone that came into my organizations had success. It takes an ambitious and out going person, with a lot of passion to sell a health and wellness product, or protein powder, knifes, vacations, events ect... In this past month i have found a company that allows you to make money from the product alone. While also having a great compensation plan for the marketing side. I'm not here to recruit members, I'm here to help fellow network marketers find something they can succeed in, while not having to rely on members in your organization to make money.

3. KB24

KB24 Active Member

Hello

I have never heard of four corners. PPC do you mean (Pay Per Click Advertising)? If it is pay per click if done right it can make you a lot of money. If you don't know what you are doing you can lose money..I personally would go with affiliate marketing instead of MLM

4. YAGOOFT

YAGOOFT Active Member