Is online earning is real or fake?

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by sriz, Aug 31, 2013.

1. sriz

sriz New Member

I have known about online earning from various means. They promise to provide an easy income through easy works but the most embarrassing fact is one is unable to earn even a mere income through hard works.

Can this online con be stopped or not?

2. payment proof

payment proof Well-Known Member

Earning online is real. While there are some scams, there are also lots of legitimate opportunities. There are many people on this forum making money online in many different ways. I've been doing it myself for almost 7 years.

Earning online is not easy. Like anything else in life, it takes work to be successful.

Tina19 and bluetexas like this.
  3. Katie322

Katie322 New Member

It's definitely real. I've earned an income online. It's a small income but it's still "income". Just watch out for scams. There are far more scams than there are legit jobs online. If you are asked to pay a fee for any online job it's a SCAM. ;)

payment proof likes this.
  4. happywife

happywife Gold Member

Hi sriz,

No, online earning opportunities are not fake, though there are plenty of cons out there. There are also a number of real or legitimate online earning opportunities. You simply must do some good research, ask questions in forums like this one, use common sense (don't believe get rich quick claims) and choose your path wisely.

There really isn't anything we can do about all the cons online. We just need to be wise ourselves and be honest in our own dealings with others to help them along the right path when we can.

Blessings,
    Angie

robinincarolina likes this.
  5. sriz

sriz New Member

Thank You

6. Art

Art Member