legitimate work at home internet jobs

Discussion in 'Work at Home Dads' started by GNHEIL, Jun 21, 2007.

1. GNHEIL

GNHEIL New Member

i have read a lot about various work at home internet opportunities. some of them are really ridiculous promising big money for very little work. i am retired and i am looking to make some extra money on the internet. one program i found that looked good was " PROJECT PAYDAY". does anybody have any advice about this program or any other prgram that might be worthwhile.? i am new at this and need all the help i can get. i don't want to waste my time i just want to earn a few bucks here and there. thanks

2. pcwork

pcwork New Member

If you don't want to invest money, you can apply for forum posting and freelance writing jobs

3. happywife

happywife Gold Member

GNHEIL,

I think it is great that you want to do something to create some extra income online. I know a few people who are doing the same thing. You have a lot of knowledge to market based on your years of experience.

Take advantage of that and build on online business about something you already know and/or love. The company that I use/used to build my online business is really helpful. They help you determine what would be the best site concept or niche for you and then take you step by step through the whole process.

You don't have to buy additional software and tools. They have everything integrated into their system to make your business a success - as long as you bring the brains. [​IMG] And, of course, the motivation and persistence.

I hope you really will check them out. I'm thrilled with how they have helped me, a complete amateur. It doesn't cost anything to look... [​IMG]

If you check them out and have any questions, let me know. I'll be glad to help if I can.

4. opendomain

opendomain New Member

Hi GNHEIL, (if that is your real name)