Making More Money in 2012

Discussion in 'General Marketing' started by payment proof, Jan 16, 2012.

1. payment proof

payment proof Active Member

2. talfighel

talfighel Silver Member

My plan is to focus more and more on promoting network marketing opportunities on my work at home directory website.

I have sold 3000+ products online in the work at home niche since 2008 so I should not have any problems building HUGE passive leveraged income online with these companies.
  3. FreeCashMan

FreeCashMan Active Member

payment proof: What is your marketing plan?
    That's the ticket! Getting your marketing plan in order is the path way to success. Be consistent and effective and success will come.
  4. I am going to continue with the websites I have at present - around 20 in all. My main focus is with 5 of those websites.

I am also getting into something completely different online, which I am studying at the moment.
  5. whatbizopp

whatbizopp New Member

I'll continue working on my Adsense income. So far my biggest earning was around $1600. I'm just keeping my fingers crossed Google won't banned my account. Chances of an appeal with anything related to click fraud is almost zero.
  6. kenwrites

kenwrites New Member

Yes. Planning for a big year this year. Helping others and providing value. Do what you love, do it well and the money will follow.
  7. RICH4NURICHE

RICH4NURICHE New Member

Better sex for couples is where i'm focusing on right now. lol! You've probably heard the saying "Sex Sells!" so i find that's an interesting subject to get into. I've set my specific goal to reach a certain amount of income in this category for the end of the year!
  8. dothistoday

dothistoday New Member

My weekly income this January was up 200% over January of 2011. Yea! My marketing plan is social media...not only does it work the best for me, but I really enjoy it.
  9. bdkfreedom

bdkfreedom New Member