Marketing MLM products on the Internet

Discussion in 'Network/Multi-level Marketing' started by tuanpickard, Aug 17, 2011.

1. tuanpickard

tuanpickard New Member

Hi All,

I am new to this, and am looking for help/guidance re marketing MLM/Network Marketing type products on the Internet. Any advice or guidance will be most welcome.

Regards,
    Tuan
  2. weebitty

weebitty Member

welcome to the forum. There is plenty of information in the threads. You will have to browse around and find out what interest you. People here are great with the help and knowledge. Hope you will enjoy your stay with us. What kind of products were you interested in? What is your knowledge so far? Have you ever done it before? There is alot of knowledge here to give some ideas. After reading some of the threads you can ask questions. Do you have a budge in mind? Can you build websites yourself? There are plenty of products to sell if that is something you want to do. In the meantime I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. We are more than willing to help. That is what makes this forum great is the people you will meet here.
  3. talfighel

talfighel Silver Member

Hello and welcome to the forum. There are a lot of info about this subject here. You just need to sit down and read the many great and very informative posts.
  4. FreeCashMan

FreeCashMan Active Member

There's no shortage of tips in this and many forums. However in marketing online just be sure to market where your target audience is such as forums like this one.

I would suggest having a marketing capture page with an autoresponder so that people can receive follow ups on important matters and events on what you offer if they have an interest.
  5. RICH4NURICHE

RICH4NURICHE New Member

Like any business, it will take effort and diligence. Never give up and you will learn and accomplish much. It may not be easy but it will be challenging and eventually rewarding once you see the results.
  6. jakewen

jakewen New Member