MPB Today

Discussion in 'Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews' started by mcrocken, Jul 9, 2010.

1. mcrocken

mcrocken New Member

I would like to know what you think about this free grocery and walmart shopping 2x2 follow me matrix. I am new to all of this and need to know what could go wrong with this? The way I see it, there's very little risk and you only have to pay $200 for $200 worth of groceries to get started and never put more money in. I just joined a week ago and understand that there's a five year plan, but it's only two months old now. What should I be worried about and watch for? I'm asking you "pros" who've been in network marketing to let me know what the "weakness" is in such a program as this. I'd be glad to answer any questions if you don't get all you need from this non affiliate url.

Thank you!

MPB Today - http://www.mpbtoday.com
  2. trainmenow

trainmenow New Member

mcrocken
    Michael,