My Profit Lance Live affiliate and adsense websites

Discussion in 'Profit Lance' started by Claude, May 17, 2009.

1. Claude

Claude New Member

Hey guys

I am pretty relatively new to profit lance and have some questions about the live affiliate websites, the review website and the adsense websites.

When I click on the live affiliate website list I find a list of live affiliate websites that are already set up for me. The problem is that they only seem to contain 1 paragraph and no products to promote. Am I supposed to add content to this website, how do I edit it or whatever? I get that I am supposed to drive traffic to them, but the sites promote no products.

I also want to know how the provided adsense websites work. The course says that these sites are not pre hosted and that I should use hosting services like Bluehost so.

Is the best way to start with the live affiliate sites or by creating my own blog with information on a certain market area, and then put an affiliate link on them.

Thank you

Claude
  2. makemoneyonline

makemoneyonline New Member

Claude: The problem is that they only seem to contain 1 paragraph and no products to promote.
    They should all contain 3 products to promote. You are not suppose to be able to edit them. I'm not sure why this is happening.

As for the adsense websites, don't even bother with those. They are there for you to take a look at and use as an example to create your own.

I would start by creating your own blog and using the ones in profit lance as examples on how to do it. Then use the traffic generation strategies to drive the traffic! [​IMG]
  3. volybal3

volybal3 New Member

I agree, I have a couple of free websites and they all come with 3 products to promote, which can then be changed, but only three products will display, not just one paragraph and no product.