Need New work at home agent Job!

Discussion in 'Ideas' started by coolkitty, Aug 25, 2007.

1. coolkitty

coolkitty New Member

I have been working for West at Home for the past 2 1/2 years and I am no longer an eligable state. Does anyone know of other agencies out there? [​IMG]

2. pcwork

pcwork New Member

You can try LiveOps, Arise, Teletech.

3. coolkitty

coolkitty New Member

Thanks for response. I applied at both liveops and teletech will try arise.

4. mg86

mg86 New Member

Are these telemarketer jobs you guys are talking about? Would anybody mind giving me a brief description about them, like the pay and hours you work. Just curious! [​IMG]

5. pcwork

pcwork New Member

Companies hire for both inbound and outgoing calls. They pay per hour or talk time. Thousands of agents are hired, so this one of the easiest work at home job

6. suzathome

suzathome New Member

I saw your question on the Forum and wanted to give you a little info.
    I work for Arise and am currently taking calls for one of their clients - Interval International - doing customer service calls exchanging their members time shares. It is very enjoyable, I choose my own hours, there are all the hours available you could possibly want, and I am earning approximately $14 per hour.
    It takes a little time and start up money to get through their training and start up but it is worth it. Anything you spend up front you earn back the first week.
    If you are interested in more info let me know and I am happy to help.

7. Veg

Veg New Member

I was thing about signing up with arise and had some questions about the ein and starting a business. Does it cost anything to get the ein number or becoming inc. ?

8. Chriscent

Chriscent New Member

I think the ein is free. I have a TIN. Not sure if that's the same thing.

I do have a LLC as well. It did cost me about $110. I did it over the net, but I did contact my CPA to get the details straight.