NEVER PAY

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by bradbond, Mar 14, 2012.

1. bradbond New Member

hi im new to here but i want to give some advice never pay for anything to do with working from home as ALL are scams the only real way to make money is to have your own site selling your own goods or being an affilite of somewhere trustworthy and never pay for traffic if u cant find your own just quit and get a job offline only the traffic will make you money ive been doing this for 5 years now and no being bigheaded but im good even thou i cant spell or do grammer so if i can you can just dont go reading someone elses ways think of your own ideas people who copy 99% of the time fail so try to be in the 1%
  2. talfighel Silver Member

Free advertising might work for some but it may not work for others.

This is a good long term thing, but to get the ball going, I really believe that it takes money to make money online.
  3. payment proof Member

I agree. Never pay an up front fee. Legit earning opportunities are always free to join.

And do your research!
  4. happywife Gold Member

It's silly to say "never pay" when it comes to anything to do with working from home. That's like saying "never pay for an education" or "never pay for a tool" or "never pay for gas for your car."

Of course, you SHOULDN'T pay for a bad education, a cheap tool that doesn't work, or watered down gas that will ruin your engine. You have to use wisdom and common sense when you spend money - online or offline.

There are some very good quality business building programs available that are well worth every penny. There are also a much greater majority of rubbishy programs or info that will be a waste of your time and money.

Learn to THINK when you are looking for a home business opportunity.

1. Don't let the greed gene take over and cause you to fall for something that is claiming to make you a lot of money fast.