New Here.

Discussion in 'Network/Multi-level Marketing' started by TheRandyMajor, Jun 3, 2014.

1. TheRandyMajor

TheRandyMajor New Member

Hello, My name is Randy Major. I have had a fair amount of success with Network Marketing in the past and after a break I was contacted last week by a company that is pre launching in a few weeks.
    greentrinitea.com ...

So I am here to connect with Network Marketers and get back into the mood, I want to know what is working for you guys and who is thriving and who is struggling ... I would like to have a google + hangout with anyone who would like to talk about it, or just post in here and lets chat. :)

HomeBizLady likes this.
  2. Nabil

Nabil New Member

hello Randy Major. I'm from malaysia , you?

The only other Randy i know in the industry is Randy schroeder. hehe.

3. payment proof

payment proof Active Member

4. Welcome, I'm new to network marketing. Excited to hear any advice I could get :)

5. talfighel

talfighel Silver Member

Randy,

Welcome to the work at home forum.

Glad that you are having success with network marketing. It is the BEST business out there in my view.

6. JODAD

JODAD New Member

Love MLM I have a firm passion for this business and it keeps growing! I enjoy the people especially the ones that help me grow and help me when I need a kick in the seat! People helping People is what it's all about. I joined about 1 year ago and learned about two parties meeting at the same time and same venue with two new prospects. After they left they had found someone that could help each other because one was good at business and one on the product. They kept working together helping one another and both have become significant leaders in our town and I am doing the same thing with two people I have build friendships with! I love telling stories! FACTS tell stories sell and this will help you in your business.

7. Good Feather

Good Feather New Member