New here

Discussion in 'General Advice' started by eoconnor, Aug 2, 2012.

1. eoconnor

eoconnor New Member

Hi ... I am new to this and was wondering if I could get some advice on things I could do on line to make money. I am unemployed and have been for last 5 months, so I am looking and low or no cost avenues.
    I recently got into Project Payday by doing an offer (Bought a pair shoes for wife which quailfied me for the program ... I got in and wife gets new pair shoe ... win / win ... i hope.) So back to why I am here, looking for advice how to start generating money with little cost other than time!
    Thanks for reading and hope to hear some replys !
  2. Laura Burke

Laura Burke New Member

Affiliate marketing is pretty low cost to get into, but it's not fast money. If you're willing to put in some time, it can be an excellent source of extra (or even full-time) income.

Oh, and welcome! :)
    payment proof likes this.
  3. payment proof

payment proof Active Member

I agree with Laura. Affiliate marketing can be a great earnings opportunity.

I've been making money online for over 6 years with sites that are both free to join and offer free ways to make money. It's been a great niche for me.
  4. mreese601

mreese601 Member

Yea affiliate marketing you can start making money now with no cost. Go to clickbank set up a account and then go to blogger to set up a blog. Do a review of the Item that you want to promote and then send traffic to your blog. Set a goal to send 100 people a day to your blog. and by the end of the week you should be making money!
  5. mountainmom5

mountainmom5 Gold Member

As you can see there are a variety of ways to work online without spending a lot of money. But it WILL take time. If you are willing and motivated to take some time to learn about affiliate marketing, it is a great way to make extra money online... just don't expect it all to happen overnight!

Welcome to the forum. :)
  6. talfighel

talfighel Silver Member