New to forum

Discussion in 'Work at Home Moms' started by MTgal, Jun 19, 2012.

1. MTgal

MTgal New Member

Hi! I am new to forum, first post.... been working at home for 20 years doing medical transcription, editing, etc.....looking to see what is out there, maybe take a different road

2. payment proof

payment proof Active Member

Hi MTgal,

Working at home for 20 years is an amazing accomplishment!! Congratulations.

I've been working at home for over 6 years now. My niche is sites that are both free to join and offer free ways to make money. It's worked really well for me.

Welcome to the forum. [​IMG]

3. talfighel

talfighel Silver Member

Hi Korie,

Welcome to the forum.

If you are thinking about taking a different road when it comes to making money online, there are many great options.

You can create your own product and sell it online.

You can become an affiliate marketer.

You can do online MLM and this will bring you great income if you do things right.

Anyway, nice to see you here.

4. Laura Burke

Laura Burke New Member

Welcome! I used to do medical transcription too, really enjoyed it. But I like what I'm doing now even better. [​IMG]

5. MTgal

MTgal New Member

Thanks for the welcome and helpful information....I have looked around at other options for awhile now and actually am looking into the affliate marketing options, there is so much information out there it is very easy just to keep getting off track as there are so many avenues to look at and so much to learn....but I really love working at home and working when I want to work and ready to embark on something new.

6. mountainmom5

mountainmom5 Gold Member

Welcome MTgal... you in Montana somewhere? [​IMG]

7. Elainelight

Elainelight New Member

Hello,

I am new to this forum. I am a practicing Holistic Life Coach and am based online. I thought it would be neat to connect with other moms who are working from home and online.