New to forums & New to Network Marketing

Discussion in 'Network/Multi-level Marketing' started by Taylor, Mar 17, 2015.

1. Taylor

Taylor New Member

Hello,

My name is Taylor. I am new to the whole forum thing and also I am new to a company that people can consider network marketing but a lot of the people are customers and not promoting it for money. Any recommendations to go about getting people interested or finding key things to talk about to help progress the business, but most importantly to help other people out like the product has helped me? Anything would help. Thanks for the input in advance.

Sincerely,
    Taylor

2. payment proof

payment proof Active Member

People are interested in things that will benefit them. Why would someone want your product or service? How could it help them?

Find ways to make people want it.

Welcome to the forum Taylor. :)

JohnC likes this.
  3. Taylor

Taylor New Member

Thanks man, it is a product I think everyone would benefit from plus we can make some money :) Thanks for the welsome and I will be searching through this site to find some insite on what to do and/or if anyone on here is interested. Thanks again for replying and I hope everyone has a great day.

payment proof likes this.
  4. Dereco Cherry

Dereco Cherry Member

It depends on what your product is for example if you are in a health and wellness company you could give out health tips. This would attract people to you. But more important make sure you are branding yourself and not the company. Get people interested in YOU and you will be able to build any company you want.

Taylor likes this.
  5. Taylor

Taylor New Member