New to MLM help please

Discussion in 'Network/Multi-level Marketing' started by Dream2reality, Nov 11, 2013 at 9:05 PM.

1. Dream2reality

Dream2reality New Member

Hey. I am new to the whole network marketing idea. I just need some advice and some pointers on how to get to my cold market and generate leads. My warm market isn't working for me. Just some advice would be helpful:) thank you.
    payment proof likes this.
  2. PeterMFL

PeterMFL Member

I created my whole Business without asking anyone from my warm market. The way I did it is making the most out of my Website and YouTube account and also leaving 'drop-cards' in certian places that will target people that want to make extra money or work from home.
    Facebook is also an awesome way to get new leads. I haven't done much work on facebook as my website and youtube account are doing great for now but you should definitely consider facebook as well. There are some really cool vidoes out there that teach you how to get new leads from facebook.

It also depends on your product.
    payment proof likes this.
  3. bfryer

bfryer New Member

I personally use Social Media to build my businesses. It has produced many, many great relationships over the years and proves to be the easiest, most effective way to do so.

Do I use these social media avenues to spam links around??? Absolutely not...it's about providing and giving value to the marketplace. People are attracted to that...which leads them in wanting to learn more abotu what it is you are doing.

Go after the relationships!(not just after collecting leads in general)
    payment proof, PeterMFL and Anders J like this.
  4. Anders J

Anders J Member

You should market YOU, YOUR TEAM and YOUR MARKETING SYSTEM only!

Give value and build your online presence so people know who you are and what you can do for them. Build the relationships as they are the lifeblood of your business.
    PeterMFL and payment proof like this.
  5. payment proof