New to work from home, looking for new ways to advertise successful on a very low budget.

Discussion in 'Business Opportunities and Programs Reviews' started by Tahliasmith, Sep 20, 2015.

1. Tahliasmith

Tahliasmith New Member

Hi all,
    I'm in need of some help to ideas to advertise my business, I'm very new to advertising and my budget is very low and everywhere I have looked seems to be paying hundreds to either buy lead, pay per click or advertise on a website. At this time I can't afford to spend the money until I start making money.
    This my seem strange to you all, but I'm need some advice to were to start, I have done the free sites or maybe I also need guidance to word my ads properly.
    I'm very open to new ideas and to where to advertise where the traffic is
    Kind regards to you all

2. ShaunJ

ShaunJ New Member

There's a wealth of information all across the web on "blog writing". There isn't one specific thing you can do to reach your goals. It's all about trial and error. Everyone in advertising knows that nothing is for certain; you have to "roll with the punches." be willing to try anything until you find what works for you. It's going to be tough but, in time you'll get there. Also, your writing needs a lot of work if you want to be successful. Take Care.
    --Blessings
    Shaun

RecruterSociety likes this.
  3. jeffreysloe

jeffreysloe Member

If you own a domain, start by setting up a Word Press blog, and start writing. If not, use Blogger, WordPress.com, or one of the many other free sites. If you're not good at writing, don't worry, you'll get better as you continue to write and learn. Once you have a few articles (blog posts) written, you can share them on you social network accounts. If the articles are intriguing, people will read them and share them with their friends.